Whispering Breeze - Ildjarn - 1992-1995 (CD)

Download Whispering Breeze - Ildjarn - 1992-1995 (CD)
Label: Archivist Records (2) - ARC. vol. V • Format: CD Compilation, Reissue • Country: Ukraine • Genre: Rock • Style: Black Metal


How Long Blues - Count Basie - The Count (Vinyl, LP, Album), Ill Be There - Less Hate - Forever EP (File, MP3), Fuckin Up Ewoks, White Wedding (Part 1) - Billy Idol - Billy Idol (Cassette, Album), Prelude 3.0 - Slipknot - Vol. 3: (The Subliminal Verses) (CD, Album), What Do You Want Me To Do, Coast To Coast - Various - DJs (Vinyl, LP), Gruel - Chlorine Gargle - Productivity (File), Imperial Earth - Dark Moor - Project X (CD, Album), Beautiful Love, Seattle - Perry Como - Seattle (Vinyl)

8 thoughts on “ Whispering Breeze - Ildjarn - 1992-1995 (CD) ”

  1. Galrajas says:
    Aug 23,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of on Discogs.5/5(5).
  2. Jujin says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of on Discogs/5(30).
  3. Vok says:
    Levykauppa Äx: Ildjarn: Käytetty CD, CD, 2LP. 1 Intro 2 Dark December 3 Kronet 4 Strength & Anger 1
  4. Gataxe says:
    Tracks 20 & 23 can be found on the "Minnesjord" demo/vinyl and on the "Det Frysend Nordariket" compilation, as well as the second disc of the "Ildjarn Is Dead" compilation cd; "Utsyn 6" is called "Demring" on those releases. Tracks 5, 6, 9, 10, 14, 17, 21 & 27 can be found on "Ildjarn".
  5. Bragor says:
    Ildjarn ‎– cd. kr kr. In stock. SKU: Cd a Digibook. This compilation covers a 3-year period in Ildjarn’s musical development. All the songs you hear are very short, usually about 2 – 3 minutes, with only one song ‘Krigere’ at the end coming near the 5-minute mark. Whispering Breeze 8. Inanimate 9.
  6. Mataxe says:
    reissue on black double vinyl, limited to copies worldwide. Hand-numbered gatefold sleeve. The name ILDJARN spread through the underground Black Metal scene like a whisper in the early 90's, when black metal was still considered dangerous and kept within secretive circles. With the release of the ‘Ildjarn’ full-length debut and subsequent albums ‘Strength and Anger’ and.
  7. Kazrakasa says:
    This double album has a different track listing than the cd version and also includes 6 bonus track not on the cd version. Track listing: 1. Introduction-second mix 2. Hogs Of Hate-instrumental 3. Utsyn 4 4. Fjerde Dag-first mix 5. Whispering Breeze 6. Demring 7. Skogssvinet 8. Visions Of The Earth-second returning 9. The Blade Flares In Red
  8. Shakagul says:
    ILDJARN « - » (): singtuslizeberca.timopeanuhockpocidexckindgrosewat.co Compilation of material from said era. Tracks: 1, 8, 9, & 23 are previously unreleased.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *