Imperial Earth - Dark Moor - Project X (CD, Album)

Download Imperial Earth - Dark Moor - Project X (CD, Album)
Label: Scarlet - SC 290-0 • Format: CD Album CD All Media Digipak • Country: Italy • Genre: Rock • Style: Power Metal, Progressive Metal


MDMA - Tex-Rec - MDMA EP (File), Addiction - Unbreakable Hatred - Ruins (CD, Album), Para Qué Voy A Ir? - qoala - QOALA (CD, Album), Out Of Character - Give Me More (Vinyl), Holy Mother - Eric Clapton - Romantic Isolation: 1987 Royal Albert Hall (CD), Rush - Daniell Spencer - The Fn Lone Star E.P. (Vinyl), Mercyful Fate - In The Shadows (Vinyl, LP, Album), Wet - Ruthie Henshall - Pilgrim (CD, Album), We Just Disagree - Various - Winners (Vinyl, LP), Χρήστος Λεοντής - Καταχνιά (Vinyl, LP, Album)

9 thoughts on “ Imperial Earth - Dark Moor - Project X (CD, Album) ”

  1. Dour says:
    Recorded and mixed by Luigi Stefanini st New Sin Studios between July and September Italy. Tracks , and are re-recorded versions of songs from the "The Gates Of Oblivion" album. Tracks and are re-recorded versions of songs from the "The Hall Of The Olden Dreams" album.3/5(4).
  2. Neramar says:
    Label: Scarlet - SC • Format: CD Album • Country: Italy • Genre: Rock • Style: Power Metal, Progressive Metal Dark Moor - Project X (, CD) | Discogs Explore/5.
  3. Nat says:
    Imperial Earth Lyrics: Imperial Earth / Galaxy masters / Our peace is worth / Welfare for the asters / Pray! / The Earth: Hete, the representation / Of the Imperial government of The Earth.
  4. Dilar says:
    imperial earth ; gabriel ; there's something in the skies; album available in a 2cd digipack edition including 5 bonus tracks; related album. dark moor project x 2 digi cd. dark moor tarot [re-release] cd. dark moor autumnal [re-release] cd. dark moor ars musica cd. new releases. veonity. sorrows.
  5. Mazutaxe says:
    Project X Dark Moor. Type: Full-length Release date: November 6th, Catalog ID: SC Version desc.: Digipak Label: Scarlet Records Format: CD Reviews: 6 reviews (avg. 10%) Songs; Lineup; Other versions; Reviews; Additional notes; 1. November Imperial Earth Show lyrics (loading lyrics) 9. Gabriel Show lyrics.
  6. Samuzuru says:
    Symphonic Metal veterans Dark Moor have released a video for the song ‘Imperial Earth’, taken from the band’s new album ‘Project X’. With ‘Project X’ the band have taken one step further in their permanent search for musical perfection, with READ MORE.
  7. Faukree says:
    Dark Moor - Project X [CD] $ Beyond The StarsConspiracy RevealedI Want To BelieveBon Voyage!The ExistenceImperial EarthGabrielThere's Something In The SkiesIn The Heart Of Stone Digipak Metal Music CDs Dark Tranquillity, Album Digipak CDs X Japan, Rock CDs Gary Seller Rating: % positive.
  8. Meztijind says:
    Most previous Dark Moor albums managed to impressive me right away, with their two most recent efforts Ancestral Romance and Ars Musica especially leaving strong first impressions, so I was a bit concerned when by the end of my first listen, Project X had left me scratching my head, wondering what in the hell I had just listened to.
  9. Samugul says:
    Nov 12,  · Dark Moor's Official Music Video "Imperial Earth" from new album "Project X" out on: JP 4th NOV, EU 6th NOV, US 20th NOV, UK 4th DEC Concept & Production: El Ojo Mecánico Director: Oscar.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *