Hes Got A Hold On Me - Bonnie Tyler - Bitterblue (Cassette, Album)

Download Hes Got A Hold On Me - Bonnie Tyler - Bitterblue (Cassette, Album)
Label: BMG Ariola - none • Format: Cassette Album, Promo • Country: Germany • Genre: Rock • Style: Soft Rock


Pain - Puff Daddy - Forever (CD, Album), Korn - See You On The Other Side (CD, Album), Алла Пугачева - Алла Пугачева В Стокгольме (Vinyl, LP, Album), Frug - Various - The End Of The Beginning (CD), Mirror Valley Theme #1 - 17 Pictures - 17 Pictures (CD, Album), Εισαγωγή - Χρήστος Λεοντής - Καταχνιά (Vinyl, LP, Album), Rainfall (Nitin Sawhneys Clean Rinse Remix) - Nitin Sawhney Featuring Taio* - Rainfall (CD), Förlorad För Alltid - Instrumentalversion - Veronica Maggio - Den Första Är Alltid Gratis (Vinyl), Raindrops Keep Fallin On My Head - Dean Martin - For The Good Times (Vinyl, LP, Album), Beautiful Love, All I Need Is You

9 thoughts on “ Hes Got A Hold On Me - Bonnie Tyler - Bitterblue (Cassette, Album) ”

  1. Midal says:
    Sep 24,  · Night of the Proms , Bonnie Tyler, Total Eclipse of the Heart, sehr selten (very rare) - Duration: blitz82d , views.
  2. Mazular says:
    He’s Got a Hold on Me Lyrics: No matter how hard I try / No matter how many days go by / I really can't make this feeling go away / Whenever I change my mind / Whenever I turn my head around.
  3. Kaktilar says:
    The first of Bonnie Tyler's albums to not be released in America, Bitterblue kicks off with a solid opening title track before veering through a pleasant collection of pop tunes sung with Tyler's inimitable voice. Tyler has replaced Jim Steinman and Desmond Child with disco impresario Giorgio Moroder-- which makes an interesting pairing -- but one should not expect anything like Donna Summer.
  4. Yozshujar says:
    Bitterblue Lyrics: I'll take the train to nowhere / This love is a sacrifice / My heart ain't big enough babe / For your paradise / Oh darling I'm crazy - after all these years / Don't throw away.
  5. Faern says:
    Feb 08,  · Pre-order "Between The Earth And The Stars" here: singtuslizeberca.timopeanuhockpocidexckindgrosewat.co _____ BONNIE TYLER RETURNS WITH NEW ALBUM .
  6. Malagal says:
    Nov 01,  · Album: Bitterblue () iTubes/Apple Music: singtuslizeberca.timopeanuhockpocidexckindgrosewat.co Amazon US: singtuslizeberca.timopeanuhockpocidexckindgrosewat.co Amazon UK: singtuslizeberca.timopeanuhockpocidexckindgrosewat.co Hearts beating like a .
  7. Taurr says:
    – Bonnie Tyler: He's Got A Hold On Me Producer, Written-By – Nik Kershaw: B4 – Bonnie Tyler: Keep Your Love Alive Lyrics By – Tom Whitlock Producer, Music By – Giorgio Moroder: B5 – Bonnie Tyler: Tell Me The Truth Producer, Written-By – Dieter Bohlen: B6 – Bonnie Tyler Duet With Giorgio Moroder: Heaven Is Here.
  8. Goltinris says:
    Album. Bitterblue Bonnie Tyler. Released November 11, Bitterblue Tracklist. 1. He’s Got a Hold on Me Lyrics. 8. Keep Your Love Alive Lyrics. 9. Tell Me the.
  9. Bram says:
    Bonnie Tyler has published a new song entitled 'He's Got A Hold On Me' taken from the album 'Bitterblue' published on Saturday 20 June and we are pleased to show you the lyrics and the translation.. The album is composed by 14 songs. You can click on the songs to see the corresponding lyrics and translations: These are some hits sung by.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *