Come Right Back - Gregory Isaacs - Unlocked (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Download Come Right Back - Gregory Isaacs - Unlocked (Vinyl, LP, Album)
Label: Greensleeves Records - GREL193 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: UK • Genre: Reggae • Style: Reggae, Dancehall, Lovers Rock


Spring Day (Original Mix) - Various - Deep Trance Vol. 11 (CD), I Giardini Di Kensington - Patty Pravo - Divina (CD), Intermezzo - Hungarian State Orchestra, Mátyás Antal - Hungarian Festival (CD, Album), Tapping Intelligent Nature - Marching Dynamics - Nailsleeper (File, MP3, Album), Have You Had Enough - Fastbacks - The Day That Didnt Exist (Vinyl, LP, Album), Jennifer Thomas (7) - Illumination (CD, Album), Lovin You Is Easy - Journey - Evolution (Vinyl, LP, Album), Wenn Du Heimkommst, Senseo - Bashira (2) - Nature Of Elements (CD, Album), Street Thugz - Various - Bollywood (CD), Prevailing Chimes - Resting Cell - Lacus Fervens (File, Album), Karl Gerhard - Gullregn (Vinyl, LP)

9 thoughts on “ Come Right Back - Gregory Isaacs - Unlocked (Vinyl, LP, Album) ”

  1. Faular says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Gregory Isaacs - Unlocked at Discogs. Complete your Gregory Isaacs collection/5(8).
  2. Vudom says:
    Label: Ras Records Inc. - RASCD • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Reggae • Style: Roots Reggae, Dancehall, Lovers Rock Gregory Isaacs - Unlocked (, CD) | Discogs Explore4/5(2).
  3. Dajinn says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Cassette release of Unlocked on Discogs.
  4. Guzil says:
    Label: Live And Love - LALP 22 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: US • Genre: Reggae • Style: Reggae, Lovers Rock Gregory Isaacs - Come Along (, Vinyl) | Discogs Explore.
  5. JoJoran says:
    Another superb and criminally overlooked Gregory LP. This is one of his most mellow and romantic Lovers Works. He didn't sound that relaxed and smooth ever before. "Come Along" was produced by King Jammy and the only musicians here were Steely & Clevie.
  6. Vudozilkree says:
    In , after some 40 years as a recording artist, Isaacs released a new studio album Brand New Me, which was nominated for the Grammy Awards for The album received positive reviews from critics, such as this review from Reggae Vibes: "Gregory is back, and how! 'Brand New Me' is a very suitable album title for the cool ruler's new album.
  7. Digami says:
    Come Right Back By Gregory Isaacs. • 1 song, Play on Spotify. 1. Come Right Back. Featured on Unlocked. More by Gregory Isaacs. In Roots & Culture Style. New Dance. Unforgettable. Maximum Respect. Let's Dance. More Gregory Isaacs. Listen to Gregory Isaacs now. Listen to Gregory Isaacs in full in the Spotify app. Play on.
  8. Tumi says:
    This is from the vinyl record released in This is taken from a reviewer's post on discogs: "Another superb and criminally overlooked Gregory LP. This i.
  9. Dairg says:
    Gregory Isaacs - In Person Vinyl. Tracklist: A1 Sweeter The Victory A2 Love Overdue A3 Financial Endorsement A4 Be Careful A5 Another Heart Ache A6 If You're In Love B1 Dreams Come True B2 The Way She Walks B3 Far Beyond The Valley B4 Happiness Come B5 No Forgiveness. B6 Love Disguise.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *